Audlem & District Amenities Society
(Registered Charity No. 502441)

Who Are We?


The ADAS committee members are:

Neil Goodyear – Chairman
Ian Warren – Vice Chair
Janet Warrington – Treasurer
Suzie Warren – Secretary

Irene Pryce, Bill Consterdine,Bryony Nixon, Vanda Clemes, Samantha Burdon, Aly Berman, Dez Winskill, Andy Beall and Carl Dovey

David Latchford was voted in as our President at our 2021 AGM after serving 50 years on ADAS in many roles.

We have a sub-committee for Audlem in Bloom:
Neil Goodyear, Bryony Nixon, Samantha Burdon, Suzie Warren, Ian Warren

© 2012 – 2022 | ADAS – Audlem & District Amenities Society
Reg. Charity No. 502441